
Prijavljujte se ovde, preko mejla, preko FBa, kako god vam zgodno; da se još malo izigramo brodićima pre nego što Wave 3 stigne

Prijavljeni:
1. Shukaku
2. Uroš
3. Antić
4. Hertz
5. +1 (sa Hertzom)
6. Olsianon
7. Dorian
8. Nemanja
Moderator: Mago
metal bikini kaže (http://www.themetalbikini.com/2013/03/b ... s-and.html - pretposlednji pasus )Attacking Through Obstacles
When measuring range during combat, if the edge of
the range ruler between the closest points
of the two ships overlaps an obstacle token, the
attack is considered obstructed. Because of this
obstruction, the defender rolls one additional defense
die during the “Roll Defense Dice” step of this attack.
2. 8ica X-Wing - Luke Skywalker-ov special: Pretvara samo jedan fokus u evade, ne sve fokuse !!!This got FAQ'ed a little bit in reference to the width of the X-Wing Miniatures range ruler. If it's an issue, like the ruler only partially overlaps the obstacle, turn the ruler on its side and use the skinny edge to draw the shortest path between the bases and see if you overlap, and use the rule as appropriate.
Ovaj na metal bikiniju kaže da sa Gunnerom može da se rerolluje ne samo ako u bacanju niste dobili ni jedan ''hit'' ili ''critical hit'', nego cak i ako ste to dobili, ali se ovaj odbranio i nije popio damage (Hit u bukvalnom smislu te reči).After you perform an attack that does not hit, immediately perform a primary weapon attack. You cannot perform another attack this round.
1. You've performed an attack that doesn't hit.
Ok- what does that mean though? Like I missed with all my dice or I got some hits, but they were mitigated by the target's defense dice, Evade tokens, Draw Their Fire, etc?
Right. When we play this game, if you're like me, you roll the Attack dice and say stuff like, "2 hits, 1 crit." This isn't entirely accurate if you read the Combat Phase steps. What you've really got are filled explosion symbols and unfilled explosion symbols. If those results aren't Cancelled then those symbol results become capital-H Hits and Critical Damage, respectively.
So what does the card text mean by "doesn't hit?" An attack that nets no hits against the defender. That is, you didn't roll any explosion symbols or you didn't roll enough to get past his wavy arrow die rolls, eyeball results and he burns a Focus, his Evade tokens, or any combination thereof. If you didn't register a hit against the target ship in the Combat Phase sense of the word, then you can trigger Gunner, so something like Draw Their Fire wouldn't work as a trigger for Gunner's ability- the attack hit, it just gets moved to another ship.
link ka slikama sa turnira_+1_ wrote:Pozdrav svima i od novog člana ekipe :D Jel će Igor ovde da okači slike ili kako?